THE line-up for the Bond Timber Cornwall Cricket League  County Finals has been announced.

They will take place on Saturday, or Sunday if wet.

Division 2: Camborne II v Wadebridge II at Falmouth CC (12.30pm)

Division 3: Constantine v Ladock at Redruth CC (12.30pm)

Division 4: Paul II v Werrington III at St Minver CC (1pm)

Division 5: Duloe v Rosudgeon & Kenneggy at St Gluvias CC  (1pm)

Division 6: Ludgvan II  v St Stephen II at Veryan CC  (1pm)