What's On

12 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

July 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 29 Jul 2017 St Hugh's Church
Sunday - 30 Jul 2017 Pelynt Methodist Church

August 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 03 Aug 2017 Liskeard Methodist Church
Friday - 04 Aug 2017 Liskeard Methodist Church
Saturday - 05 Aug 2017 Liskeard Methodist Church
Sunday - 06 Aug 2017 Liskeard Methodist Church
Sunday - 06 Aug 2017 The Royal British Legion Club
Thursday - 17 Aug 2017 Cornwalls Regimental Museum
Tuesday - 22 Aug 2017 The Plymouth Venturer
Saturday - 26 Aug 2017 Cornwalls Regimental Museum

September 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 03 Sep 2017 The Royal British Legion Club

November 2017

When Event Where
Wednesday - 08 Nov 2017 LISKEARD PUBLIC HALL

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event